๐ŸŸฃ Life After Selling My Crypto Company

reflecting on the past 3 months

Hey Iโ€™m Matt, and welcome to my monthly newsletter for sharing my latest achievements and learnings on my startup journey ๐Ÿ“ฌ

๐Ÿ†• Personal Updates

It's officially mid-October!

It's been a while since my last major update (back in July). Over the last 3 months, life has been incredibly exciting. I recently sold my crypto startup to a $50M company, joined a startup as Lead of Tokenomics, had 2 meetups with Inner Circle, starting preparing for coding interviews, got featured on Yahoo, Bloomberg, and BitcoinInsider, setup $MATT token on Talent Protocol, and isolated myself 5 hours away from Toronto to focus on this next stage of my life. ๐Ÿ”‘

I'll keep this update short as I'm working on a couple side projects which I hope to announce soon. But in the meantime, you can read about my story of going from 0 to exit on my previous crypto startup on Twitter or an in-depth version on Medium:

As always, feel free to reach out! ๐Ÿ’ช

Until next month,

Matt | @mattespoz ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Join the conversation

or to participate.